Please see below the opening hours for our TPS Centres this Christmas and New Year.

Date

TPS Centre

Friday 24th December

Opens 8am to 4pm

Saturday 25th December

Closed

Sunday 26th December

Closed

Monday 27th December

Closed

Tuesday 28th December

Closed

Wednesday 29th December

Open 8am – 6pm

Thursday 30th December

Open 8am – 6pm

Friday 31st December

Open 8am – 4pm

Saturday 1st January

Closed

Sunday 2nd January

Closed

Monday 3rd January

Closed

Tuesday 4th January

Open in England, Northern Ireland and Wales (normal hours, 8am to 6pm). TPS Centres in Scotland will be closed (Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Glasgow North East, Glasgow South West and Tayside)

Wednesday 5th January

All Centres open as usual